SHOPPING

SHOPPING

Das Riviera Olympia betreibt mehrere Boutiquen in derselben wunderschönen und luftigen Ästhetik und hohen Qualität, durch die sich auch das Resort auszeichnet. Das breite Sortiment umfasst exklusive Logo Wear bis hin zu erstklassigen Designerkollektionen. Eine luxuriöse Kollektion an Düften, Körperpflegeprodukten, Kleidung, Strandaccessoires & AgrecoFarms-Produkten vollendet das Angebot.
charisma-jewelerry-boutique-in-riviera-olympia-resort

SCHMUCKBOUTIQUE „CHARISMA“

Unsere Schmuckboutique „Charisma“ führt Luxusdamenmode und exklusive Designerkleidung, edlen Schmuck sowie einzigartige Pieces aus führenden Magazinen. Durchstöbern Sie die Kollektionen von Pasquale Bruni und Carrera und bitten Sie unseren Shopping-Experten, ein privates Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie zu organisieren ...
holidays-stores-in-riviera-olympia-resort

SHOPS MIT URLAUBSARTIKELN

Legere Designer-Strandmode, Kleidung, Agreco Bioprodukte, Schuhe und Accessoires für Herren, Damen und Kinder. Hochwertige Kreationen aus Leder und Pelz verströmen maximalen Luxus. Shops mit Familienprodukten für sorgenfreie Urlaube uvm. Erleben Sie unseren außergewöhnlichen Grecotel-Service in diesen luxuriösen und einladenden Stores.

RIVIERA OLYMPIA & AQUA PARK MEGA RESORT

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

SHOPPING

SHOPPING

Riviera Olympia Resort introduces distinctive boutiques that embody the beautiful and breezy aesthetics and high quality of the resort. Shops at Riviera Olympia Resort offer an array of retail merchandise from exclusive logo wear to world-class designer collections. A luxurious collection of fragrances, body care products, clothes, beach accessories & AgrecoFarms products are available for sale.
charisma-jewelerry-boutique-in-riviera-olympia-resort

CHARISMA JEWELLERY BOUTIQUE

Charisma Jewellery Boutique feature women's high-end fashion and designer exclusives, showcase fine jewellery, such as one-of-a-kind pieces featured in leading magazines. Choose from the famous collections Pasquale Bruni and Carrera y Carrera and ask our shopping expert to arrange private shopping just for you…
holidays-stores-in-riviera-olympia-resort

HOLIDAY STORES

Casual designer beach and fashion apparel, Agreco organic products, shoes and accessories for men, women and children. High quality creations from leather and fur infuse the feeling of ultimate luxury. Family oriented shops for carefree vacations and much more. Experience exceptional Grecotel service in these luxurious and inviting stores.

RIVIERA OLYMPIA & AQUA PARK MEGA RESORT

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.